Go Back   Virtual Teen Forums > >
Register Blogs FAQ Calendar Mark Forums Read Chat Room

Old April 25th, 2009, 04:25 PM   #1
DinoRAWR
Junior Member+

DinoRAWR's Forum Picture

Name: Sammy
Default stupid first years

so im in third year and I know this girl who's in first year who considers her and her friends to be 'emo'. so she tells me about her friends sometimes and she said before that this girl started 'slitting' as they put it because her boyfriend of two weeks (who she hadnt kissed yet) broke up with her. that pissed me off.
a couple of weeks later, she tells me one girl started doing it because someone was gonna ask her out then decided not to. literally, boo hoo.
WHERE IS THE LOGIC IN THIS??? I hate to say it but I can see where this whole classifying 'emos' as cutters thing comes from if this is how stupid people are. and they tell all their friends when they do it. do they know how hard it is for some peopel to hide it? people who might have real problems?

sorry, had to get this off of my chest and theres no one I could tell without having to explain about myself. I was extremely peed off.
DinoRAWR is offline   Reply With Quote
Old April 25th, 2009, 05:12 PM   #2
Miss Punk

Miss Punk's Forum Picture

Default Re: stupid first years

Now I feel a little stupid, because it only takes something trivial like that to set me off, even though I know how trivial it is. But I would never go and tell everyone about it, I would be mortified if anyone found out! Do they think it's cool or something? I'm finding it hard enough to get together the courage to tell one friend and only because I trust her and want to get help.
Miss Punk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old April 25th, 2009, 05:22 PM   #3
DinoRAWR
Junior Member+

DinoRAWR's Forum Picture

its fair enough if something little is a trigger, that makes perfect sense. but when its just some pathetic little girl trying to get attention, its annoying.