Virtual Teen Forums

Go Back   Virtual Teen Forums > >
Register Blogs FAQ Calendar Mark Forums Read Chat Room [2]

Old November 20th, 2017, 12:02 AM   #1
EssentialAspiration
Junior Member+

Default Am I unwell?

I looked through the threads i've started on this site and realized that I've been posting since 2014. So that's three years, from 15 years of age to an 18 year old adult. All my posts reflect my self hatred and my inability to handle stress. Thinking about it that doesn't sound healthy, I have the same problems I had 3 years ago, lying awake at night hating myself.
Am I unwell? Should I seek help?
EssentialAspiration is offline   Reply With Quote
Old November 20th, 2017, 12:38 AM   #2
Dalcourt

Dalcourt's Forum Picture

Name: Peanut
Default Re: Am I unwell?

Quote:
Originally Posted by EssentialAspiration View Post
I looked through the threads i've started on this site and realized that I've been posting since 2014. So that's three years, from 15 years of age to an 18 year old adult. All my posts reflect my self hatred and my inability to handle stress. Thinking about it that doesn't sound healthy, I have the same problems I had 3 years ago, lying awake at night hating myself.
I guess this is up to you. If you feel so unwell that you can't get out of this state alone, maybe seeking help would be a good idea. It is your decision. Help from others only works if you really want this help.
Dalcourt is offline   Reply With Quote
Old November 21st, 2017, 07:15 PM   #3
Joe45x

Joe45x's Forum Picture

Name: Joe

Quote:
Originally Posted by EssentialAspiration View Post
Heya buddy

That's a long time, hehe. In a sense, it is good that your messages reflect or show your emotions; It means that you have been sharing them, not totally bottling them up, right?Even if you haven't meant to do that, you have, which is absolutely brilliant, let's get you a pat on that back