Virtual Teen Forums

Go Back   Virtual Teen Forums > >
Register Blogs FAQ Calendar Mark Forums Read Chat Room [2]

Old October 12th, 2017, 10:34 AM   #1
haley-james68

Name: haley
Default hopeless crush?

ok so a year and a few months ago i started having a crush on this boy i had a few classes with, like at first it was just a small crush but then i started really falling for him. he was all i could think about. i couldn't sleep, eat, pay attention to anything because he was all i could think about and i 'stalked' him online and told my friends blah blah blah... also, i'm a really shy person so i never talked to him like.. ever. i never even said hi to him. but i feel like i was really in love with him, i mean he made me want to get up in the morning so i could just see him. i even liked dumb things about him like how sometimes he just whistled for no reason, how he talks about a movie while he's watching it, the way he sits, etc. but now about 4 months ago i graduated so i haven't seen him since but i can't stop thinking about him still. i don't even know if he graduated. what should i do to make this go away? it's driving me insane i know he'd never like a girl like me and i know i'll most likely never see him again so how can i get over this because it's hopeless.
haley-james68 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old October 12th, 2017, 03:27 PM   #2
ska8er
VT Lover

ska8er's Forum Picture

Name: Andy
Default Re: hopeless crush?

Get involved with some other activity like
a school club or sports or volunteering at
a soup kitchen or nursing home to start
getting ur mind off what is eating at u.
In a way u will meet new people and get
to make new friends.
ska8er is offline   Reply With Quote
Old October 12th, 2017, 05:01 PM   #3
mick01
Awesome Poster

mick01's Forum Picture

Name: Mick