Virtual Teen Forums

Go Back   Virtual Teen Forums > >
Register Blogs FAQ Calendar Mark Forums Read Chat Room

Old September 9th, 2017, 07:41 PM   #1
Ryanq512

Ryanq512's Forum Picture

Name: Ryan
Default Opinions on E-cigs

I wanted to get your guys opinions on E-cigs. I am considering trying them for the sole purpose of stopping my cravings for cigars. I am a volunteer EMT and I have Been around cigars my entire time I have been with my department. When I was 18 some of the members started me on smoking cigars. Over time I've done it more and I've started to have more of a craving for it. I was thinking of trying E-cigs as a way to deal with the craving when it comes about but not sure if i should. I feel if I start now to try and stop the cravings early I won't become majorly addicted to them and stop it early. If you guys have tried do you like them and what your opinion is. If you haven't I would still like to know your opinion.
Ryanq512 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old September 9th, 2017, 09:05 PM   #2
DriveAlive
Great Poster

DriveAlive's Forum Picture

Default Re: Opinions on E-cigs

I really enjoy vaping.

19 | Vegan | Bisexual | Republican

Here is my AMA thread, please ask me anything!
http://www.virtualteen.org/forums/sh....php?t=2030289
DriveAlive is offline   Reply With Quote
Old September 9th, 2017, 09:15 PM   #3
Ryanq512

Ryanq512's Forum Picture

Quote:
Originally Posted by DriveAlive View Post
I really enjoy vaping.
What about it do you enjoy.
Old September 9th, 2017, 09:23 PM   #4
Mars
Global Moderator

Mars's Forum Picture