Go Back   Virtual Teen Forums > >
Register Blogs FAQ Calendar Mark Forums Read Chat Room

Closed Thread

Old March 22nd, 2017, 01:19 AM   #1
camille78
Banned

Name: Camille
Default Flat chested and depressed

My younger sister is under depression. She is 20 years old and is unhappy because of her boobs. I tried to convince her but she is not listening to me. She says everyone is making fun of her flat chest and she lost the confidence to go in public. One of our cousins suggested undergoing breast augmentation surgery from a clinic in Vaughan. But I would like to know if the surgery helps her to overcome depression. I thought of taking her to depression centre in our locality. Any thoughts?
Old March 22nd, 2017, 01:39 AM   #2
PinkFloyd
Steve Jobs' Bitch

PinkFloyd's Forum Picture

Name: Rob
Default Re: Flat chested and depressed

Taking her to the depression center is the most important thing. If in the end, she wants breast implants, tell her to not cheap out on them. I'm no expert on the subject, but cheap jobs are cheap looking and obviously fake, whereas expensive jobs are much better quality.

"My mother would say to me, 'Look for the helpers. You will always find people who are helping." Fred Rogers
Old March 22nd, 2017, 11:58 AM   #3
miahere

Name: mia

Quote:
Originally Posted by camille78 View Post
My younger sister is under depression. She is 20 years old and is unhappy because of her boobs. I tried to convince her but she is not listening to me. She says everyone is making fun of her flat chest and she lost the confidence to go in public. One of our cousins suggested undergoing breast augmentation surgery from a clinic in Vaughan. But I would like to know if the surgery helps her to overcome depression. I thought of taking her to depression centre in our locality. Any thoughts?