Virtual Teen Forums

Go Back   Virtual Teen Forums > >
Register Blogs FAQ Calendar Mark Forums Read Chat Room

Old September 23rd, 2016, 01:50 PM   #1
BrokenWingedPegasus

BrokenWingedPegasus's Forum Picture

Name: Tiago
Angry Too much pressure and stress to handle.

Sigh...
School has been a stress for me, since this year I'll have to study a lot and I'm not sure about how, and I'm nervous about it, not to mention the really bad schedules
and not much time to rest after it, but still do homework and study.
My mom doesn't help my mood, she usually just brings my mood down for whatever reason she feels like it, and sometimes it even ruins my day.
I'm very afraid of time... This is due to many thoughts I have while I'm not distracted. There are so many bad things about it, and they make me very anxious. I am almost always nervous, because I'm not sure of what to do... I don't know if I studied enough, and I'm also not sure if my mom will get angry at me or say something bad if I do certain things (rest,etc..) Not to mention that I lack motivation many times. I feel like I have a lot of pressure on me.
There is also something problematic in my head but that is something I could only talk to someone I really trusted.
My mind is seriously confused, angry and breaking... I feel like screaming.
Thanks.

Darker days seem to be, what will always live in me, but still I run
It's hard to walk this path alone, I don't know which way to go
Will I ever save this day, will it ever change?
Lost the faith and lost the love when the day is done

Last edited by BrokenWingedPegasus; September 23rd, 2016 at 02:07 PM.
BrokenWingedPegasus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old September 23rd, 2016, 02:11 PM   #2
Amethyst Rose
The Fragile

Amethyst Rose's Forum Picture

Default Re: Too much pressure and stress to handle.