Go Back   Virtual Teen Forums > >
Register Blogs FAQ Calendar Mark Forums Read Chat Room

Closed Thread

Old September 28th, 2013, 06:28 PM   #1
Katiya
Nice Poster

Katiya's Forum Picture

Name: Anonymous ...no really...
Question Why do I come across so many banned members?

Well I'm new here and I was just wondering why I keep seeing so many banned members? I read the rules but they don't seam any different than any other forum.

I'm just concerned. Is there something I am missing? I dont want to get my self banned for a silly reason I didn't see.
Or do people just get in a lot of arguments here lol

PS I hope this is the right place to post this. Sorry if its not. I don't see anything on this topic. Though I'm still learning to navigate the site

~I do not try to give advice as much as I do just point out facts as I have found people like to make their own decisions in life, not be told what one is best to make~

Please excuse my typos. I'm usually on my phone and it has issues.
Old September 28th, 2013, 06:31 PM   #2
McAK101
Nice Poster

McAK101's Forum Picture

Default Re: Why do I come across so many banned members?

I often ask myself this too. Some people that I see banned now were avid posters on the forums and they've never broken a rule, in my opinion. I'd like to know as well.

PM me if you want to talk!
"I won't insult your intelligence by suggesting that you really believe what you just said." - William F. Buckley Jr.

100 Posts ~ 6-15-13 | 200 Posts ~ 9-18-13 | 300 Posts ~ 9-27-13 | 400 Posts ~ 10-1-13 | 500 Posts ~ 10-15-13 | 600 Posts ~ 11-4-13
Old September 28th, 2013, 06:32 PM   #3
kylem1229
VT Lover

kylem1229's Forum Picture

Name: Kyle

Just people who asked to be banned, breaking the rules, and disrespecting other users.

Old September 28th, 2013, 06:33 PM   #4
StoppingTime
Retired Administrator

StoppingTime's Forum Picture

Name: Steven