Go Back   Virtual Teen Forums > > >
Register Blogs FAQ Calendar Mark Forums Read Chat Room [1]

Old August 27th, 2013, 09:38 PM   #1
The Trendy Wolf
Nice Poster

The Trendy Wolf's Forum Picture

Name: Grant
Default Why I love having ADHD

There are many reasons why I love having ADHD, but i love it mainly because it makes me different. I don't like to be the average teen, especially since the way most teens act nowadays is atrocious! I take medication for my ADHD and it makes me... Different I am a good student and I will be a freshman this year in high school. I will be taking IB classes (Which is a step above AAP/honors classes) plus i will be taking Algebra 2, and I absolutely adore chemistry and any and all sciences. I like having ADHD because it's like having two different lives, giving me two different perspectives on life, and it is very helpful to me. I have my nicer, quieter, and more intellectual side of me when I take my medication. Then I have the social, energetic, and funny side when I'm off my medication.

I feel like the only one in the world who loves having ADHD, and I'm hoping someone will agree with me once I finish posting this.
Have a nice day everyone with ADD/ADHD!

Wolves

I try really hard not to be too full of myself

Last edited by The Trendy Wolf; August 28th, 2013 at 07:45 AM.
The Trendy Wolf is offline   Reply With Quote
Old August 27th, 2013, 10:30 PM   #2
Drag0nite

Drag0nite's Forum Picture

Name: Kohl
Default Re: Why I love having ADHD

Wow this actually made me look at a new perspective for having ADD I give you props to that. Day 100% better

The world may have created me, but it will never enslave me! This cannot be my destiny

18/str8/ love making friends pm me some time
Drag0nite is offline   Reply With Quote
Old August 28th, 2013, 12:56 PM   #3
The Trendy Wolf
Nice Poster

Thanks, I appreciate you commenting, and I'm glad that I could change the mind of someone who feels like they "suffer" from ADHD.

Wolves