Virtual Teen Forums

Go Back   Virtual Teen Forums > >
Register Blogs FAQ Calendar Mark Forums Read Chat Room

Old April 30th, 2013, 01:51 AM   #1
Axw_JD
Member++

Name: J
Default i gotta agree with tbe world, i should just kill myself

I have no reason to live... I just don't have any strength left to keep going anymore... I tried and failed really hard...

When not even my best friend, the only friend I have, really cares about me what do I have left? Nothing... I have nobody, I am not good at anything, nothing would be lost if I was gone... In fact, I'm pretty sure some people would be really happy to see me gone.
Axw_JD is offline   Reply With Quote
Old April 30th, 2013, 10:58 AM   #2
peaceloveanarchy

Name: Chad
Default Re: i gotta agree with tbe world, i should just kill myself

Don't. I think about this every day but its not something you want to do. No matter how tempting. You're likely just depressed and it will eventually pass, otherwise think about antidepressants or natural remedies. Meditate, study something that interests you, read, whatever. If you really have no friends, make some. Not everybody is an asshole, as hard as that is to believe. Even if you hate every single little detail about your life you can change it, but by taking the "easy" way out you won't even have that opportunity.

http://theanarchistlibrary.org/libra...d-other-essays <---Read this
An anarchist is someone who doesn't need a cop to make him behave.
― Ammon Hennacy
If you understood everything I said, youd be me
― Miles Davis

Talk to me? I'm in desperate need of friends
peaceloveanarchy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 1st, 2013, 11:26 PM   #3
Axw_JD
Member++

No it won't just pass, it will just keep getting worse and worse. Nobody wants me around, I don't seem to have a single friend that gives a shit about me at all no matter how much I care about them or how much I dare to open to them, I'm always just thrown im the garbage can and left there until needed again.