Go Back   Virtual Teen Forums > >
Register Blogs FAQ Calendar Mark Forums Read Chat Room

Old January 22nd, 2014, 09:37 AM   #1
Etcetera
Member++

Etcetera's Forum Picture

Name: Destiny
Default guys i need super help

i need help, because if someone doesnt help me i almost committed suicide last night if that tells you anything.

so ive made a post about my story. if you havent read that, ill shorten it.

child abuse, sexually, physically and every way possible. i am adopted now. i have been severely tormented and bullied since kindergarten. im a senior now.

i have a crap ton of health issues. i take over 15 medicines a day if that tells you what extent it is. it gets worse and worse over time.

ive been cutting since 7th grade, so five years. my parents didnt know so i came out about it in december. i told the school nurse. and i wasnt telling because oh hey i want my parents to know this... no, i was telling because i felt like if i didnt i was capable of causing more harm to myself that i could not reverse. i relapsed last monday after being 33 days clean.

well, my parents sat down and talked with me last night. mom told me she doesnt believe that i cut. because, you know, only horrible people like me would make that up, right? she told me i was making it up to hurt her and get attention. my dad told me that he is sick of me because it is always something, and every time "we" get something under control i come out about something else and he is sick of me. i remind you, he adopted me. and they hate me. they are borderline abusive if not abusive.

laying in bed last night, sobbing, uncontrollably shaking, and i got to the point i knew how i wanted to do it. i figured out how many tylenol i had to take for it to be lethal and i was fully prepared.