View Single Post
Old November 5th, 2017, 05:00 AM   #1075
kcc1
New Member
 
Name: Jake
Join Date: November 5, 2017
Location: Poland
Age: 16
Gender: Male
Default Re: Introduction Survey!

First Name: Jake
Age: 15
Gender: Male
Location: Poland
Orientation: Bi
Religion: Agnostic
Do you have any siblings? None
If so, how old? ---
You guys have a good relationship? ---
Do you have any pets? I had a parrot earlier on in my childhood.
If so how many and what kind? One, I don't exactly remember what kind.
What are some of your hobbies? Music, bikes, learning
What are some of your talents? I play guitar and piano!
What makes you happy on a bad day? Music, talking with friends.
What do you do on rainy days? Practice on my instruments or watch TV with my parents.
What grade/year/etc are you in? Third year of secondary school.
You receive good grades? I'm one of the better students in the class.
What's your career path? Humanities, possibly psychology or teaching.
What are some other interests of yours? I occasionally like reading books.
What is your favorite thing to do? Playing on my instruments, as stated above :3
What is your least favorite thing to do? Shopping for clothes, I despise it.
What's your favorite food? A Polish dessert called "Karpatka" (If you get a chance to try it, try it...)
What's your favorite drink? Water, I'm not picky.
Who would you like to meet living or dead? I would love to meet Leslie Nielsen again. From what I heard he really sounds like a wholesome and funny dude.
Who is your idol? I don't really idolize anybody. If I did though, that would be my Mom.
What is your favorite band? I'm torn between System of a Down and Metallica. The latter was a gateway drug to metal for me, but SoaD has something other bands don't.
What is your favorite song? Metallica - One.
How did you find this site? I just searched up forums for teens because I was curious!
What made you want to join? I found out that this site has a very friendly community, so that I suppose.
kcc1 is offline   Reply With Quote