Thread: Smallville!
View Single Post
Old March 17th, 2007, 02:02 PM  
Underground_Network
Divide By Hero
 
Underground_Network's Forum Picture
 
Name: Adam
Join Date: February 3, 2007
Location: Somewhere over a tainted rainbow.
Age: 23
Gender: Male
Blog Entries: 25
Default Smallville!

Just wanted to let you know that the upcoming Smallville has the girl in my sig as one of the characters. Her name is Ashley Massaro obviously, and she's playing a girl named Athena. And Kane, a wrestler from the WWE is playing the antagonist for this episode. Smallville is on the CW (channel # varies I presume, pending provider and package) on Thursday at 8:00 EST (Eastern Standard Time) (That would be 7:00 standard time, 6:00 mountain time or whatever they call it, and 5:00 pacific time)

~Adam~
I'm way too high (too high too high)
To be feeling this dry and low
I'm way too tired, I've tried
I'm fired up and ready to roll
Letís go
Underground_Network is offline   Reply With Quote