Virtual Teen Forums

Virtual Teen Forums (http://www.virtualteen.org/forums/index.php)
-   Tech Junky's Paradise (http://www.virtualteen.org/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=39)
-   -   flashmx help once again (http://www.virtualteen.org/forums/showthread.php?t=2947)

ThePhantom November 4th, 2005 09:51 PM

flashmx help once again
 
ok i got my sig to get on the website but it doesnt play, so i think i need to have it auto play and auto loop ,anyone have any idea how to add that in with macromedia flashmx?

take one :http://img225.imageshack.us/my.php?i...badmkay8cw.gif

take two: http://img74.imageshack.us/img74/463...oapples2df.gif

kevin November 4th, 2005 11:51 PM

That's not flash, that's just an image.

Kiros November 5th, 2005 08:33 AM

Can Flash export it as a dynamic gif? ô.o

Ravenous November 5th, 2005 09:18 AM

I believe so...

ThePhantom November 6th, 2005 10:21 AM

i exported as a .gif . . . but as i said i think its because i dont have loop and start in it and i dont know hwo to do iti :<

Kiros November 6th, 2005 11:47 AM

Yeah, you need to set the loop and the starting point... Unfortunately, I'm not sure how to do that with Flash :|

Ravenous November 6th, 2005 02:27 PM

There should be a loop setting in the properties at the bottom...

ThePhantom November 6th, 2005 09:04 PM

http://img256.imageshack.us/img256/2033/sigtest7gh.gif


GOOD NOW PLAY DAMNIT


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:34 AM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright©2000 - 2018
Search Engine Optimisation provided by DragonByte SEO (Lite) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
Copyright 2004 - 2018, VirtualTeen.org