Virtual Teen Forums

Go Back   Virtual Teen Forums > >
Register Blogs FAQ Calendar Mark Forums Read Chat Room

Rate this Entry

Let's Get this Running...

Posted July 6th, 2012 at 11:44 AM by Plane And Simple

Well, Hello This is my first (ever) blog entry, and well, i've been thinking for some time what to talk about. I've come to the decision that this would be the perfect place for you to get to know me a bit better, so here we go.
Well, My Name is Nick, I'm 14, and I Live In spain. I joined VT almost one year ago, but active months I've had like 3-4. Why? Well,I came here mostly to find answers to questions I had on my mind for years, But I'm not really good at helping people out, at least in the topics VT has. My Family is just normal, no arguments, no fights, all together and rolling nice, so I can't help on things Related to them. Also, about puberty, I've never had any "unusual" thing, so i'm out of there too.