PDA

View Full Version : Older brother

maddy14
April 2nd, 2011, 11:59 AM
So im new to this, but really want to know if anyoe else is in the same situation. My older brother (2 years older) is curious like me about sex. we talk all the time about it. He sees me naked a lot, and asked if he could see my vagina up close the other day. I let him and he let me see his penis. I let him feel inside my vagina since hes never ddone that to a girl before. I told my best friend about it and she said her brother did the same thing, but that its wrong and we shouldnt tell anybody. I dont want my parents to know because I know its wrong. Does anyone else expiriment with there brother??

ifnf9we
April 2nd, 2011, 02:24 PM
So im new to this, but really want to know if anyoe else is in the same situation. My older brother (2 years older) is curious like me about sex. we talk all the time about it. He sees me naked a lot, and asked if he could see my vagina up close the other day. I let him and he let me see his penis. I let him feel inside my vagina since hes never ddone that to a girl before. I told my best friend about it and she said her brother did the same thing, but that its wrong and we shouldnt tell anybody. I dont want my parents to know because I know its wrong. Does anyone else expiriment with there brother??

I don't think it's wrong, I mean i've seen my bro naked a lot

kryptonite
April 3rd, 2011, 02:04 PM

I don't think looking is wrong, but I think the touching is wrong. Basically, it sounds like your brother fingered you, but you know it's wrong.

McMuffin
April 3rd, 2011, 02:07 PM
As long as it doesnt turn into sexual feelings or actions its okay to see what bodys look like

solosarah
April 4th, 2011, 02:08 AM
I have had near the same experience with my stepbro and everything is pretty normal to my standards. Though I would die before I told my parents that. Actually virtual teen is the only place I've talked about it

kelly820
April 4th, 2011, 06:36 AM