PDA

View Full Version : How many gay and bi in your school?

NVerson
August 26th, 2009, 11:00 AM
How much percentage of gay, bi in your school? Just curious:yawn:

Dutlee
August 26th, 2009, 11:29 AM
im the only one so =(

ArtistInNeed
August 26th, 2009, 02:50 PM
there are alot of gay and bisexual students at my high school, i graduated now but at my high school and college there is a Gay Straight Alliance and as far as i kno for the college there are alot of students attending.

Aves
August 26th, 2009, 03:13 PM
Idk, but i put 11-15% probably right.

The Harlequin
August 26th, 2009, 03:29 PM
Virtually none, it's a Roman Catholic school ~ they're all closet if they are, there are none in my year except me that I know of ~ oh there's one other obviously gay guy but he's *shudder* a horrible person, and still in the closet.

There are a few in the year below ~ that's it, and I'm not out just yet, but that'll make Sixth Form interesting (X^{

Confused123
August 26th, 2009, 03:40 PM
Well in Los angeles almost everyone is homophobic so I can't be sure since everyone is scared to open up. The only people that ever open up are Bi girls and even then girls make fun of them It's messed up

ShatteredWings
August 26th, 2009, 04:18 PM
There's a few..i can think of....one, two.. four. three guys one chick (and me) who haven't graduated

but i live within 10 miles of two catholic highschools, and three christan ones. ...so even the public schools arent' great

Guillermo
August 26th, 2009, 07:21 PM
If there are any at my school then they're not open about their sexuality. But i couldnt blame them because my school is not exactly the best school to be open. =/

Confused123
August 26th, 2009, 08:16 PM
If there are any at my school then they're not open about their sexuality. But i couldnt blame them because my school is not exactly the best school to be open. =/
Exactly the same here

tripolar
August 26th, 2009, 08:35 PM