PDA

View Full Version : Hi

Hurting 19
September 30th, 2015, 10:55 PM
I'm a cutter I've been cutting for five years not for attention or anything I cut for relief .. I've cut three times in the last two days none knows. I hear voices that tell me to cut and kill myself

TheAP
October 12th, 2015, 03:52 PM
I'm really sorry. You need to tell an adult, like a family member or a school counselor you trust, so they can get you the help you need. You CAN get through this.

Nightfall_
October 21st, 2015, 07:50 AM
Although I agree with Ally14, i understand that a lot of the time it can be quite daunting having to tell an adult. especially about a subject such as this. Maybe go to a social worker first or write down what your feeling and get a friend to give and receive messages labelled as 'anonymous'. If you're comfortable telling an adult, defiantly do that but don;t feel like you have to. There are plenty of other ways to get past this. Of course if it starts to get out of hand, tell someone. even if its just a close friend who can visit your house and talk with you about it. It's better to tell someone than no-one.

Doc. Maestro
October 24th, 2015, 08:53 AM