PDA

View Full Version : am i he only one?

impan1019
September 2nd, 2015, 06:38 PM
Okay so im a freshman in high school and i have never reached orgasm

BlackParadePixie
September 2nd, 2015, 08:09 PM
No...you're not the only one. Some girls, it takes a while...you just have to explore yourself and figure out what feels good to you and eventually you should be able to do it.

Taryn98
September 2nd, 2015, 09:10 PM
Some girls don't learn to orgasm until well into their 20's

SkyClad33605
September 2nd, 2015, 10:15 PM
Don't try and force anything. Just go at your own pace. Enjoy yourself and don't judge yourself by others.

LITTLEANGEL16
September 2nd, 2015, 11:02 PM
Don't worry like others have said. Everyone is different and you will have a orgasm in your own time, and by the way its something great to look forward to :) X

Daniella98
September 3rd, 2015, 12:27 AM
Don't try and force anything. Just go at your own pace. Enjoy yourself and don't judge yourself by others.

I agree. Your body, your business, your time

laurakoller0815
September 3rd, 2015, 12:29 AM
well its a matter of time and experience to know what your body need to reach orgasm. take your time and enjoy yourself;)

jennyem
September 5th, 2015, 07:58 AM
I was the same for a long while. Try rubbing yourself when you're on your own and you'll learn what it takes to make you reach orgasm. Then just be clear with any guy you're with what you want them to do...most of them would happy to do it if it means you both enjoy the sex more!

kentucky girl
September 5th, 2015, 10:02 PM
Don't worry about it. It took me a while to get one too.

impan1019
September 5th, 2015, 10:18 PM
How old were you?

clairey
September 9th, 2015, 03:32 AM
It took me a long time too. I had no idea what I was doing and wasn't even sure if I'd had one for a while until the first time I had one for real and then there was no longer any doubt! Don't stress :)

kayla...
September 10th, 2015, 11:53 PM
I hope you can soon