PDA

View Full Version : How about a new virtual teens banner... Competition?

Scott10111
April 8th, 2015, 02:08 PM
So... The current virtual teens forum banner is looking a little bland and boring, I'm not an artist or a crazy thinker but what if a competition was hosted for members to create and submit their own created banners that still serve the same use, but with a better look?

They could even be a monthly change of a user submitted banner.

Dying Ember
April 8th, 2015, 02:15 PM
You can change the setting of it, there's a thing at the very bottom left hand corner of the page. That's a cool idea though

fairmaiden
April 8th, 2015, 03:14 PM
That would be pretty cool. It could even be for another theme/skin as well.

WanderingHeart
April 8th, 2015, 07:58 PM
The idea for a new banner sounds awesome. I think it'd be great to do it.

SethfromMI
April 9th, 2015, 07:54 AM
You can change the setting of it, there's a thing at the very bottom left hand corner of the page. That's a cool idea though

the banner kind of changes with the skin, but I think he is talking about a total redesign on the banner. I have no artistic talent so I would not be competing, but it is a good idea

Dying Ember
April 9th, 2015, 08:05 AM
the banner kind of changes with the skin, but I think he is talking about a total redesign on the banner. I have no artistic talent so I would not be competing, but it is a good idea

Ah right okay, yeah that would be cool to redesign it!

Scott10111
April 9th, 2015, 08:16 AM

maybe a redesign of the theme with a color scheme to match it, also instead of one winner, they could be one for each current option available.

Deleted User
April 9th, 2015, 03:53 PM