PDA

View Full Version : Rate Your Cooking Skills

Freckles
July 4th, 2014, 05:57 PM
How would you rate your cooking skills? I'd say I'm good. I can cook a few things but nothing too difficult. I especially like making Mexican food.

Hollywood
July 4th, 2014, 06:08 PM
Poor. I can cook anything out of a can or anything that can be cooked on the stove top. Anything else? Someone had better call the fire department.

UnknownError
July 4th, 2014, 06:50 PM
good imo. i just need to be focused.

TheN3rdyOutcast
July 4th, 2014, 06:55 PM
I can cook most easy things, I'm pretty good at baking and cake decorating, and with a little assistance I can handle raw meat.

Blood
July 4th, 2014, 11:56 PM
I chose the fair option but it's most likely poor.

Dalcourt
July 5th, 2014, 12:00 AM
I'm a quite good cook...some people always complain that the things I cook are too hot cuz I love chili, Tabasco and other spiceslike that.

JamesSuperBoy
July 5th, 2014, 08:07 AM
Good I would say - and I can wash up as well.

NeuroTiger
July 5th, 2014, 08:28 AM
I'll say Good...

Gamma Male
July 5th, 2014, 11:12 AM
Pretty good. I especially like making vegan Mexican food. Spanish rice, soft blackbean tacos, guacamole, stuffed peppers, homemade chips and salsa, all sorts of stuff.

Lovelife090994
July 5th, 2014, 11:17 AM
I often put things together and follow recipes I find in magazines and they are always the bee's knees.

Kurgg
July 5th, 2014, 01:11 PM
I think I'm fair cook even though I'm pretty good at household economy.

Abyssal Echo
July 5th, 2014, 01:18 PM
My mom started teaching me how to cook at 8 so, I chose good. I can make a lot of on the stove and in the oven. cook on the bbq grill.

Horatio Nelson
July 5th, 2014, 01:27 PM
I think I'm pretty good. Cooking isn't all that hard IMO.

My mom always says if you can read you can cook. :D

Grilling is my favorite though.

Typho
July 5th, 2014, 02:48 PM