PDA

View Full Version : is there a name for this?

Nnoki
September 12th, 2017, 11:10 AM
hello everyone, well this is the situation
I have school from 7:30 to 3:00, usually i wake up at 6:45 and take a shower, so i barely make it on time, and i don't have breakfast.
Also on school I have a 30 min break when i can eat, but I don't. Why?, because i don't like eating with a lot of people, i just don't feel comfortable.
So yeah, i usually arrive home 3:30 and eat (very well) and sometimes i dinner between 8:00 and 11:00, sometimes i don't.
I know it is wrong but I have been doing this for 10 years now, so to stop would be hard.
any advice?

Vegas2933
September 12th, 2017, 02:26 PM
Sounds to me like you just have a sketchy eating pattern. But if there is a name for this, I don't know it. Sorry.

Vermilion
September 12th, 2017, 02:36 PM
I do understand what you mean by having lots of people about and eating in front of them. I don't mind eating in front of people but I do understand your problem. It's more a mental things you'll have to learn to take control of.

BlackParadePixie
September 13th, 2017, 01:46 AM
the fewer times you eat, the more likely you are to binge and go out of control. that is why it is smartest to eat several meals a day, with light snacking in between, depending on your body, metabolism, and what your meals are.

Just JT
September 13th, 2017, 05:40 AM
I don't think there's a name for this but a couple thoughts