PDA

View Full Version : Crush

Perc.man_1
September 3rd, 2017, 08:38 PM
Okay, so... I have a crush on this girl. She is my section leader in band. I want to ask her to homecoming that's later this month. She is so beautiful and I want to ask her, but I don't know how. I'm afraid if I do ask, she'll say no and things will be awkward the rest of the season. Plus, we are in different social statuses. I'm a sophomore, and I don't know my place in school. I'm fat and ugly and really awkward. I don't want her to tell her friends and those in the section and they all judge me. What should I do?!? Thanks in advance!

davidae
September 4th, 2017, 04:11 AM
Honestly it really doesn't matter about your looks or social status. Fake it all the way my dude act like you just won a million dollars, confidence can go a long way. If you don't have an idea how to ask her just casually bring it up You: " hey you know that dance thing?" Her: "yeah?" You:"When is it again?" Her:"[answer] You: "Are going?" Her:[answer] You: "Going with anybody?" Her:[answer] You:"Oh" (depends if she is going with someone) and just simply say "Do you wanna go with me?" you can also flirt a little too if ya want You:"I bet you'll look really nice in a dress" . You just got to go for it bro

jamie_n5
September 4th, 2017, 11:32 AM
First of all you need to love yourself. If all you think is that you are fat and ugly that doesn't help things at all. You can start a diet of better food choices and eat less and healthy foods. Get some more and better exercise. These things should help with your weight. You need to be confident in yourself too. If you like this girl ask her to the dance. If she says no it's not the end of the world and it's not necessarily because you are heavy. Then just look for an other girl and ask her. Being rejected by some people is a normal part of life too. So don't take it personally if someone says no. Just keep plugging away and try be happy and confident in yourself.

ska8er