PDA

View Full Version : Intro

Indexes
July 21st, 2017, 08:47 PM
Hey! I'm Leda, 14, from Bosnia.

Mostly joined this site 'cause I got nostalgic about some of those cool-looking 13+ forums I always wanted to sign up to when I was around 10 or 11 - also because I realized that this site has a few forums dedicated to mental health,
which is great for me, as mine has been on the decline this year - but that's not very important for an introduction, is it? :lol: Erm...

I'd like to be an author one day! I often say I'm an aspiring author, accomplished loser.

I love music - I'll gladly listen to pretty much anything, but my favorite genres are lo-fi and rock (mostly alternative), and my favorite band at the time is Franz Ferdinand. I'm always open to music recommendations, so feel free to send those in.

Uh, I like movies, am trying to teach myself guitar at the moment, am a flawed human being... That's pretty much it! I hope I get to meet some cool people on this site ^^

Just JT
July 21st, 2017, 09:13 PM
Hey welcome, to VT!!!

But the white text is really hard to read, not sure if you know/like that or not
If not, might wana change that
Just saying
But enjoy, it's a great place

Amethyst Rose
July 21st, 2017, 09:23 PM
Welcome to VT, Leda! :)

Indexes
July 21st, 2017, 11:25 PM
Hey welcome, to VT!!!

But the white text is really hard to read, not sure if you know/like that or not
If not, might wana change that
Just saying
But enjoy, it's a great place

Thanks for the welcome!

Also, thank you for letting me know, I didn't realize - changed it now ^^

Welcome to VT, Leda! :)

Thank you for the warm welcome :D

Posts merged. ~Amethyst Rose

Abyssal Echo
July 22nd, 2017, 12:00 AM
Welcome to VT!

Sere
July 22nd, 2017, 12:16 AM
WELCOME! Caps add things to a reply.

Indexes
July 22nd, 2017, 03:41 AM
Welcome to VT!

Thank you!

WELCOME! Caps add things to a reply.

THANKS! Huh, look at that - they really do.

Jinglebottom
July 22nd, 2017, 05:41 AM
Welcome! :)

Barbara.