PDA

View Full Version : Should I tell him?

angie78
July 18th, 2017, 11:07 AM
Hey👋

My name is Angie, it's my first time here and I'm a little insecure..
So..lets start!
I have a great relationship with a very sweet boyfriend who loves me. I'm in love with him too!
We are honest to each other and I always tell him everything I'm worried about.
So I work in a café where I have many friends. One of them seems to have a crush on me. This guy asked me to go out whith him and I accepted! My boyfriend knows him and trusts him!
Howeve, he started kissing my neck and make me feel really weird..the truth is that I liked it..he was looking my lips all the time!
I was so nervous and he told me that my boyfriend would never learn it! I can't believe that I didn't stop him!! We haven't done anything this tragic but I don't know how to deal with it..
⚠Should I tell my boyfriend what happened or not?
I don't want to upset him..
thank you for your attention!!♥

Coolteenboy
July 18th, 2017, 11:17 AM
Honestly, ied cutit off w the friend NOW! And never speak of it again.
As far as liking it, either something is missing in ure relationship w ure bf, or maybe juss ure hormones r going wild.
Im guessing if u tell urebf, ull uin TWO relationships. One is yours w ure bf, and the other is his relationship w his "friend." butGOOD friendsdont do that kind of [email protected]%t!

SethfromMI
July 18th, 2017, 11:18 AM