PDA

View Full Version : Sending nudes....?

newyorker
July 6th, 2017, 12:09 PM
I've been talking to this guy online for a while (I talked about him in another post) and we've been snapchatting and facetiming quite a bit and I really like him and he has alluded to doing more sexual things like sending nudes and things like that and I'm not completely comfortable with those things I think just because I'm not experienced at all in the area of sexuality. He's been really good so far about not pushing like whenever he sends an almost naked picture and I dont reciprocate it (like send a pic of me or encourage him to keep going) he stops and I really appreciate him picking up on my signals and not pressuring me into doing things so I kinda want to make it clear to him explicitly where I stand but idk how.

refrigeratorx
July 6th, 2017, 12:23 PM
Well tell him that you're not ready for it. Or into it. Don't do anything u don't want to do. If you can't be honest with him, then where will this relationship go?

If you're not comfortable, he should respect that and wait for u to be ready.

SethfromMI
July 6th, 2017, 03:18 PM
Well tell him that you're not ready for it. Or into it. Don't do anything u don't want to do. If you can't be honest with him, then where will this relationship go?

this. plain and simple. you don't have to be mean or rude, just simply say what you do or don't want to do. never do something sexual you don't want to do

naenaendr
July 6th, 2017, 03:39 PM
Just tell him you're not ready for it. He should stop

user-999
July 6th, 2017, 04:00 PM
Just tell him that you are not comfortable with showing someone your body naked if he has been so understanding till now he probably will respect your feelings. But he might be just looking for some naked pics.
I've been if situations like this before and you just have to stay with your beliefs and if you don't want to do it don't let him pressure you into that.

Dmaxd123
July 6th, 2017, 05:12 PM