PDA

View Full Version : Help!

Allthatjazz
May 19th, 2017, 10:48 AM
Okay so I'm fairly new at masturbation but I do it by rubbing my clit but recently just when I am about to get really turned on it really starts to hurt keeping me from continuing. This is not normal, right, or is it?

becca07
May 19th, 2017, 11:25 AM
That area tends to get really sensitive when approaching climax. Since you're new to it its best if you steer away from rubbing the clit directly as the clitoris has a tremendous amount of nerve endings so you really dont have to be directly on it.

It all takes a bit of getting used to and if you havent orgasmed yet then everything is pretty intense when starting out and discovering it all.

Hope this helps :)

leahmae
May 19th, 2017, 11:56 AM
That area tends to get really sensitive when approaching climax. Since you're new to it its best if you steer away from rubbing the clit directly as the clitoris has a tremendous amount of nerve endings so you really dont have to be directly on it.

It all takes a bit of getting used to and if you havent orgasmed yet then everything is pretty intense when starting out and discovering it all.

I agree, the clitoris is a really really sensitive area, the more turned on you get the more sensitive it will get. You would be better off to try rubbing the area around it. Also try exploring and finding other areas that feel good and combining that along with rubbing around your clit.

clobo
May 19th, 2017, 03:00 PM
I agree with the girls above, I found it to be the same, really sensitive. I just explored other areas too until I found what I enjoyed. Not sure what else to add apart from just enjoy and relax. x

JessC
May 19th, 2017, 03:03 PM
I can't rub mine directly that much so I have a little spot to the left :P Also vary it up, try other areas when it gets too sensitive, explore!

amelia_
May 19th, 2017, 03:27 PM