PDA

View Full Version : Complex Situation

gabesg.co
April 20th, 2017, 09:18 PM
There's a girl I used to talk to about 9 month ago. First real love ever.

To me she's the most beautiful girl in the world. She's Korean, has the biggest cheeks, goes to one of the top 10 high schools in the nation, is smart, kind, etc, etc. I can spend hours talking about her.

We were probably about three days away from me asking her out as in prior, we have been talking for about 2 months at this point. Been on a few dates, talked from 6 AM to 2 AM everynight; it was basically a "perfect situation". I've actually been searching for her for 2 years because I came across her at the library in my school, but was too much of a pussy as I was a fat and ugly freshman lol, and I thought I could never get with her. When I finally found her, we hit off amazingly and both of our schools were shocked as 1) her school is the "nerd school" and nobody dates there because of schoolwork. 2) everyone at my school just thought I was straight up gay due to me dressing well and having only girl friends.

Long story short, 3 days away from asking her out. The conversation of gender and sexuality came up. I said pansexuality wasn't valid (I was very ignorant at the time, and I apologize for any offense I may of given any of you. It is legitimate and I recognize that now.) Well..she was pan sexual but never told me so I gave her the ultimate offense and I told her to calm down and come to me when you're okay (I even told her it's okay if she doesn't come back because I COMPLETELY understand her perspective.) In reality, I never told her I was bi and that she was pan so were both hiding something. I came out to her to show her I understand what she means and I was truly sorry. No response; expected.