PDA

View Full Version : i can hear my parents having sex at night

mattkirk
December 30th, 2016, 09:49 AM
Hey guys, I'm a newbie here, but I'll like to share some of my recent problems. Well it's not really recent one, as it lasts for while but don't know how to handle it. So the thing is that I can hear my parents having a sex at night. Almost every night and sometimes even in the morning, so twice a day. It's not about that I can't sleep as they are definitely waiting for me to fell asleep and at the beginning they are trying to be quiet at least. But then I can hear all these weird noises - especially my mum's and my dad's sometimes too. Probably not necessary to describe it more, huh? :lol:
They're having it for at least half an hour or an hour. Yesterday it was even more I guess. My room is right next to theirs, so can't do anything with that really. We live in an apartment - not a big one, so there isn't enough space to move to - like moving my room somewhere else. And since i'm the only child I'm pretty sure that they would like to have the another child - I even heard them to talk about that few weeks ago... they said something about that over the chit-chat with their friends. So maybe that's the reason why they're trying so hard. Not sure... Is there something I can do? For me it's like so disgusting too and i'll be more than happy if they'll stop doing that completely... but you know.. do you have maybe same experience or what will you do? did you ever hear your parents doing that? :confused:

Fleek
December 30th, 2016, 10:23 AM
Tell them point blank. They won't continue if they know you're listening. Maybe they'll do it while you're at school.

Try using ear buds.

DocMcLovins
December 30th, 2016, 05:31 PM
I wouldn't want to have that talk with my parents. Ear buds or ear plugs imo. My mom is single and me and her and 3 sisters live in 3 bedroom apt so when a guy stays the night we hear. But it almost never ever happens.

Zachary G