PDA

View Full Version : Could i be pregnant? :s

Elena_
September 13th, 2016, 05:23 PM
Okay, so the twenty first of August I had unprotected sex with this guy ... But he didnt c*m inside (i think), he just stuck it in like twice ... That night my period came...
But could i be pregnant? Like, is there any chances ?

AmyUK
September 13th, 2016, 05:36 PM
Hi Elena :) I'm not an expert but I think it's either extremely unlikely or impossible. You don't think he came inside you? If he didn't the chances are incredibly slim, because while you can get pregnant through precum, it's unlikely and if you then had your full period straight after it, I think it's almost impossible that you'd be pregnant now.

Elena_
September 13th, 2016, 05:38 PM
Hi Elena :) I'm not an expert but I think it's either extremely unlikely or impossible. You don't think he came inside you? If he didn't the chances are incredibly slim, because while you can get pregnant through precum, it's unlikely and if you then had your full period straight after it, I think it's almost impossible that you'd be pregnant now.

Oh thanks!
Idk... Like it was my first time so i dont know what it feels like when someone cums inside 😅

But you said its almost impossible.... What if i am tho?
:/

AmyUK
September 13th, 2016, 05:45 PM
Ahh I see. And he didn't tell you if he'd orgasmed or not? I'm pretty sure you'd know yourself if he had.

Well, I said almost because I don't want to be the one to tell you it's completely impossible if it turned out not to be. But AFAIC if you got your full period after you've had sex then you're not.

Amethyst Rose
September 13th, 2016, 09:49 PM
If you've had your period regularly since I wouldn't worry :) if you're still unsure get a pregnancy test to confirm.

Taryn98
September 13th, 2016, 10:12 PM
Is it possible, yes. Is it likely, no

SammiB
September 13th, 2016, 10:22 PM

What Taryn said, but I would tell your mom or a doctor if you can. You don't want to risk it

Elena_