PDA

View Full Version : Shrooms

Michael75
August 15th, 2016, 07:53 PM
Has anyone here tried shrooms? Like Liberty Caps?

I've just found out they grow wild here in Ireland, more specifically a 30 second walk down the field from my house. I'm curious as to who has tried it, I have basic knowledge of all the effects and that, but I don't know them in detail.

Cheers!

Also, this post is for educational purposes and I do not condone the use of illegal drugs and will not use this forum to aid me in drug abuse.

Just JT
August 15th, 2016, 07:57 PM
I have bit idk the name or kind of anything. It's pretty chill, but not good to do a whole lot IMO

Amethyst Rose
August 15th, 2016, 08:11 PM
I've never had them, so I can't offer any info. Just be careful if you decide to try them! :)

Just JT
August 15th, 2016, 08:27 PM
Yeah I'd be careful about eating wild mushrooms, I know so many look alike and it's a big deal knowing the right from the wrong, and even if they are the wright shrooms, ther could also be the left shrooms and you'll get really sick

Michael75
August 16th, 2016, 06:09 AM
Yeah ive done loads of research, I've seen them before though when I was younger and just never copped on as to what they were. Lol my nanny went to me "See those, they're magic" And I was only like 6 so I legit thought they were magic lmao

Just JT
August 16th, 2016, 07:50 AM
Yeah that's cool, I've done some reading to, wouldn't say research but....alls I know is even people who are like wicked know all,people on shrooms are really nervous about eating wild ones. It's like you only have pictures in books and writer descriptions of what they look like. And if you miss one little who knows what kinda detail cause it looks left and not right it could be bad and get you all fucked up and not in the way you might wana be. But I don't know enough about all that to talk about it. Other than they taste like dog shit lmao!!!

The Faulted
August 16th, 2016, 02:07 PM