PDA

View Full Version : summer camp

sdavid54321
June 10th, 2016, 05:28 PM
anyone going to summer camp?

i am going in a couple weeks

Microcosm
June 10th, 2016, 05:50 PM
I've actually never been to one. They sound really fun, though. Have you ever gone before? If so, did you make any long-lasting friendships there?

sdavid54321
June 11th, 2016, 10:28 AM
I've actually never been to one. They sound really fun, though. Have you ever gone before? If so, did you make any long-lasting friendships there?

no this is my first time going

SethfromMI
June 11th, 2016, 10:31 AM
I used to go to sports camps and stuff, but now that I am out of high school no. still want to go camping with friends this summer and stuff

Endeavour
June 11th, 2016, 04:14 PM
There not really a thing here in the UK, but if offered the chance I wouldn't really want to go. It just doesn't seem like something I'll enjoy.

everlong
June 11th, 2016, 06:35 PM
I've only been to summer camp once and I hated it

Falcons_11
June 24th, 2016, 08:42 PM
I'm not going to summer camp this year. I had gone in the previous 3 years. I just want to hang out with friends this summer rather than go to summer camps.

Valentine_
June 25th, 2016, 03:44 AM
I have been once, two years ago. It was great, I met few friends but I don't talk with them to often.

Bull
June 25th, 2016, 06:55 AM

I did that when I was younger: church camp, sports camp. I always had a lot of fun. Hope you have a great experience.

Flapjack
June 26th, 2016, 06:26 PM
They don't have these where I'm from:( Probably too old anyways.

Barbara.
June 26th, 2016, 06:28 PM
Never been to one, but hoping to go to one someday.

Just JT
June 26th, 2016, 06:39 PM
Dude they are soooo much fuuuun!!!!!
I had a great chance last summer to go to one but blew it big time lol!!!
But I'm trying really hard to get into the same one this summer, still waiting to hear about it
But I've never been, but hear it's a blaaaaast!!!