PDA

View Full Version : I might get drunk tonight for first time.

Pulp501
May 16th, 2016, 09:56 PM
If not tonight, probably tomorrow, but I've never actually gotten drunk before, I've only drank a little bit a couple times and gotten buzzed. I just have fireball so I'll just be taking shots of that. I want to get as drunk as I can, but how do I test my limits, when do I know if I'm as drunk as I need to be or if I could be more drunk? How much should you take between shots. If I drink the entire bottle is that too much since it's my first time? My friends drink bottles of vodka a night so, but they also drink every weekend.

Stronk Serb
May 17th, 2016, 02:14 AM