PDA

View Full Version : I need help.

Let Me Be a Pony
April 7th, 2016, 12:08 PM
K, so I need help making some easy cake or something else that's mean't for a group of people.
Anyone wanna help a fellow out? Name some tasty cakes or something else that's sweet and that you'd love to touch and eat right now.
PS: It has to be super easy to make. I always like to fuck up recipes on purpose if they sound too complicated lmfao.

Serra
April 7th, 2016, 12:19 PM
Angel cake:) I'm not sure how easy it is to make,tho.:P

Let Me Be a Pony
April 7th, 2016, 12:29 PM
Angel cake:) I'm not sure how easy it is to make,tho.:P

Angel cake is sexy and tasty af. But I've never done cakes before. If cake making is complicated then I guess I might make some chicken cake(it's for a birthday party).
At least everyone's a fan of chicken!
But I shouldn't fuck up for once, since this is for an important day.
Cakes it is then.

SethfromMI
April 7th, 2016, 01:07 PM
K, so I need help making some easy cake or something else that's mean't for a group of people.
Anyone wanna help a fellow out? Name some tasty cakes or something else that's sweet and that you'd love to touch and eat right now.
PS: It has to be super easy to make. I always like to fuck up recipes on purpose if they sound too complicated lmfao.

I assuming you are trying to do it from scratch? if you want it to be super easy, just get a box cake, most of those are pretty easy to do.

Reise
April 7th, 2016, 01:54 PM
La ForÍt Noire. (http://www.bbcgoodfood.com/recipes/2303676/black-forest-gteau) Mon cher.

Also one cake extremely easy to make and kinda pretty good:
Ya gonna need this (https://s-media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com/736x/47/43/8b/47438b9d9f1c94d69f2e735e528c0e67.jpg) or something that looks like it. Ya gonna need butter and then some coffee.
Soak the biscuits in the coffee, do a first floor then put a floor of butter, repeat this operation 3 or 4 times. Put it in the fridge for a few hours, even less.
And you're good.