PDA

View Full Version : I just want some one to talk to

Smc711
November 10th, 2015, 01:07 PM
i want people to talk to, but a lot of my friends say that i am too much to deal with.
they say that they cant handle me or be there for me to keep me from cutting. i want someone to talk to who knows how to help. i am seeking profesional help but i want a friend who can help. just a nice person who understands.

Cadanance00
November 10th, 2015, 01:25 PM
I don't have any expeirience with cutting and I'm not a professional but I'm non-judgmental and you can talk to me.

wolf g
November 10th, 2015, 03:28 PM
i want people to talk to, but a lot of my friends say that i am too much to deal with.
they say that they cant handle me or be there for me to keep me from cutting. i want someone to talk to who knows how to help. i am seeking professional help but i want a friend who can help. just a nice person who understands.

you can talk to me any time you want i will try to help as i can

hesaidhesaid
November 10th, 2015, 07:31 PM
Talk to me anytime. If you think you're too much to handle- you ain't seen nothing yet. I ain't a professional- but I know the pain. Both myself and of other friends.
Just PM me. Promise- everything's gonna be alright.

pascaldesla
November 10th, 2015, 11:20 PM
Tu parles franšais?

Alicewantswonderland
November 22nd, 2015, 06:18 PM
Hi, I'm new to this website, my name is Alice and I suffer from depression and sever anxiety. I literally only joined this website because it showed up for depression and self harm help lol.
If you try talking to me, I'll probably end up telling you my life story and irritating you about bands for the rest of your life. Just a warning... XD

Bebdina
November 23rd, 2015, 02:32 PM
Hey Sammie,
I am new here and I am looking for friends. You can talk to me and ask me questions if you like.
Hope you do.

Dalcourt
November 24th, 2015, 12:45 PM