PDA

View Full Version : Bullied? Read My Story!

ethanLovatic
January 18th, 2014, 07:02 AM
Its not okay to stand there alone in the middle of a playground. No friends except the teddy which lay in my backpack.

I enter school everyday with my head held high like I am a wannabe popular student. Once I enter the gates my hair is perfect. Eyebrows are cleans and so are my eyes. Spots hidden and my social life is put on my shoulders.

The troubles of yesterday hop on to me and so does my family problems. Theres only one reason I am writing this. it is because I want to help you get through your day by thinking there is someone out there like me.

I have only one bestfriend who is there for me everyday and night we go on holiday together. Literally we go everywhere.

Back onto the school bullying subject.

I enter the playground with my tie dye backpack and my bestfriend my my side I hear people behind me shouting 'eww look at your bag' Ignore and move on. I see my other friends on the other side of the playground and I physically batter through to them trying not to have a football kicked at my head! I Ignore most of the people who actually try and talk to me so they can take the mick out of me later that day.

I seriously really want to help you people please leave your stories below part 2 will be posted later! :mad:

AlexOnToast
January 18th, 2014, 03:31 PM
Luckily i've never really suffered from bullying....but i really detest it in all it's forms...

RavleIncarnate
January 18th, 2014, 05:34 PM
I used to have a guy using every single opportunity possible to try to either embarass, hurt, break down, restrain, make fun, or even something like making me late by lying to a prefect to delay me. This includes:

Making fun of me for my intellectual capacity

Tying my shoelaces to a bathroom stall in PE

Telling a member of the Student Council that I kicked him after punching himself for a bruise on his leg