PDA

View Full Version : Why can't you be replaced?

LouBerry
September 9th, 2013, 04:34 PM
As part of the National Suicide Prevention week, the organization TWLOHA has put together this little activity. It's pretty simple, just tell us why you can't be replaced. What would the world miss out on if you were gone.

I'm start out by saying: I can not be replaced because I have a unique outlook on life, a kickass attitude, and I'm special to many. Seth, Cody, my family, their lives would never be the same if I were no longer a part of them.

So what about you, Why can't you be replaced?

Luminous
September 9th, 2013, 04:36 PM
I can't be replaced because... my cats would miss me and not accept a new person that they have to train all over again

Synyster Shadows
September 9th, 2013, 05:07 PM
I can't be replaced because I'm an amazing composer - something only a few others at school do - and I wrote a piece for a full orchestra

Harley Quinn
September 9th, 2013, 05:20 PM
I can't be replaced because there is no one like me, I'm a fabulous human being and if you think you could live without me you're wrong. Plus, I make amazing coffee and I can bake really good cakes. I can't be replaced because you need someone at 4am sometimes to talk about life and issues and things and I can't be replaced because I have a way of knowing what you need, when you need it. I can't be replaced because I know you need me. That's why I can't be replaced.

Cygnus
September 9th, 2013, 06:54 PM
I cannot be replaced because I still have things to do and there is a special person that would miss me very much if I were gone. Plus Venezuela and Colombia have still much to receive from me.

Abyssal Echo
September 9th, 2013, 07:02 PM
I can not be replaced....there is only one me and my mom, dogs and friends would miss me if I was gone.

LifeOfLove
September 9th, 2013, 10:04 PM